Santa Groups & Associations

A listing of various Santa Clubs, Associations, Regional Groups and Networks where professional and volunteer Santas, Mrs. Claus and friends network, share ideas and discuss their activities.

Organization Location Contact Email
Brotherhood of the Direct Decendants of Santa Georgia Gary Casey gwcasey@Gmail.com
Arizona Santas (IBRBS) Arizona Paul Raines claushimself@cox.net
Buckeye Santas Ohio Jim Hudson http://www.buckeyesantas.com santa@buckeyesantas.com
Clan Claus – Irish and Scottish Santas International Kona Gant santakona@gmail.com
Claus Net – International Social Network International Michael Rielly kal_el_2020@yahoo.com
Cotton State Santas (IBRBS)
FORBS – Fraternal Order of Real Bearded Santas California, Arizona & Nevada Bob Callahan bobngretch@aol.com
Fraternity of International Real Bearded Santas International Tom Kliner santas_home@hotmail.com
Georgia-Tennessee Santas (IBRBS)
Heart of America Santas Kansas & Missouri John Scheuch JSSanta@aol.com
Heart of Dixie Santas Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi Charlie Thomas bamasanta@aol.com
Hoosiers Santas (IBRBS) Indiana Larry Shaw Santa@HoosierSantas.com
IBRBS – Interntational Brotherhood of Real Bearded Santas International Bob Elkin- President belkin@ibrbsantas.org
IBRBS – Interntational Brotherhood of Real Bearded Santas International Jac Grimes – Chairman jgrimes@ibrbsantas.org
Inland Counties (IBRBS) Riverside & San Bernardino CA
Inland Empire (FORBS) San Bernadino & Riverside Counties, CA Dave Morrison SantaDave1@aol.com
Illinois Association of Professional Santas. Illinois Jeffery Curtis Santajeff@comcast.net 
Lone Star Santas Texas Jim Fletcher jgfletcher@sbcglobal.net
Long Leaf Pines Santas (IBRBS) N & S Carolina, Virginia & Tennessee Jac Grimes – Chairman jgrimes@ibrbsantas.org
MAPS – Michigan Association of Professional Santas Michigan Norm Gerring elfbernard@northpolehq.com
MOTS – Mystic Order of Traditional Santas International Phil Wenz santaclausproductions@msn.com
NESS – New England Santa Society (IBRBS) New England Dan Greenleaf admin@NewEnglandSantaSociety.Org
Nor-Cal Santas (IBRBS) Northern California
 Nor Cal (FORBS) Northern California Walter Roach santa@santa4events.com
Nor-Pac Santas (IBRBS) Washington State
Northern Georgia Santas (IBRBS) Northern Georgia
North-Star Santas (IBRBS) Minnesota Randy/Debra Gabrelcik dgabrelcik@frontiernet.net
Orange County (FORBS) Orange County, CA Ric Irwin (949) 481-6356
Palm Tree Santas – Florida’s “Sandie” Clauses (IBRBS) Florida Santa Bob Elkin santa@santatb.com
Peachtree Santas Georgia Tom Olson tom.olson@foodpeople.com
Peachtree Santas Georgia Stephen Bailey -Fndr santasteve@ymail.com
Peachtree Santas Georgia Teddy Jackson – Fndr atlantassanta@hotmail.com
San Diego (FORBS) San Diego, CA Joe McGrievy santaaclaus@san.rr.com
Santa America National Ernest Berger SantaErnest@SantaAmerica.org
Santa Atlanta Georgia Gary Casey gwcasey@Gmail.com
Santa Claus Around the World International Terry Hilderbrand from_the_desk_of_santa_claus@yahoo.com
Santa Claus Oath Foundation & Hall of Fame International Phil Wenz santaclausproductions@msn.com
Santa World Group International Richard Washington Electric_Pirates@aol.com
Santas Across the Globe International Tom Kliner santas_home@hotmail.com
Santa’s Pac (IBRBS) Oregon
Santa’s Society International Don McArdle dorame@knology.net
Silver State Santas (IBRBS) Nevada Robert Callet santa@lvsanta.com
So-Cal Santas (IBRBS) Orange County, CA
SOS – Society of Santa Colorado Carol Lee (Talbot) Christmas25carol@gmail.com
Surfside Santas (IBRBS) Ventura County, CA
Tennessee-Arkansas-Mississippi Santa Assoc. (TAMSA) Tennessee, Arkansas, & Mississippi Steven santa@fabledsanta.com
Utah Santas (IBRBS) Utah
Virginia Santas Virginia Dale Parris santadale@comcast.net